All India UCO Bank Officer's Federation
All India UCO Bank Officer's Federation (Registered Under the Indian Trade Unions Act,1926)
Affiliated to All India Bank Officers' Confederation & All India Nationalised Bank Officers' Federation
HEARTY WELCOME TO REDESIGNED RESTRUCTURED WEBSITE OF AIUCBOF

Office Bearers

President

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. L. A. D'Souza President ligdsouza@yahoo.com

Senior Vice-President

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. R Vadyanathan Senior Vice-President ucboa.chennai@gmail.com
No Image Com. Dipankar Mitra Senior Vice-President dipankar1954mitra@gmail.com
No Image Com. Ashok Handa Senior Vice-President ucboapb@gmail.com
No Image Com. R P Jat Senior Vice-President ucorpj@rediffmail.com

Vice President

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. Rakesh Kumar Verma Vice President verma_rakesh31@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. R Trackroo Vice President romesh_trackroo@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. R K Arora Vice President arora3004@gmail.com
No Image Com. Ajay Kumar Mondal Vice President ajoymondalkolkata@gmail.com
No Image Com. Mukesh Verma Vice President mukesh_ucobank@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. D N Thakur Vice President dnt.uco@gmail.com
No Image Com. R P Meena Vice President rpmeena1956@gmail.com
No Image Com. N C Mishra Vice President nc_mishra200@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Rampal Vice President rampaljp@gmail.com
No Image Com. J N Kashyap Vice President jnkashyap@hotmail.com
No Image Com. S Banerjee Vice President subratauco@gmail.com
No Image Com. Kanwar Singh Vice President singh40234@gmail.com
No Image Com. Sandeep Ch. Pal Vice President sandeep.pal_uco@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Kalyan Soreng Vice President kalyansoreng@yahoo.com
No Image Com. S N Kulkarni Vice President subram_bharti@yahoo.co.in

General Secretary

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. S Roy Choudhury General Secretary aiucbof12@gmail.com

Jt. General Secretary

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. Anil Khare Jt. General Secretary anilkhare11@gmail.com
No Image Com. R Sajiv Jt. General Secretary sajivramachandran@gmail.com
No Image Com. Taher Ahmed Jt. General Secretary taherahmed@rediffmail.com
No Image Com. Sandeep Chowbey Jt. General Secretary schowbey89@gmail.com
No Image Com. Alok Kr. Das Jt. General Secretary alok_das@ymail.com

Dy. General Secretary

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. K Gouri Shankar Dy. General Secretary Gouri_padma@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Ratish Barman Dy. General Secretary ratishbarman@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. B Anand Dy. General Secretary anand_vcr@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Lucky Bhavnani Dy. General Secretary luckybhavnani@yahoo.com
No Image Com. R.S.C. Gopukartick Dy. General Secretary gopukarteek@gmail.com
No Image Com. Samarjit Singh Dy. General Secretary samar_jeet59@yahoo.com
No Image Com. N P Singh Dy. General Secretary npsb80@gmail.com
No Image Com. P L Sahoo Dy. General Secretary premlalsahu@gmail.com
No Image Com. Ms. Bula Roy Dy. General Secretary roy_hm@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Srijan Pal Dy. General Secretary srijan2616@yahoo.com
No Image Com. G Kulshrestha Dy. General Secretary gyankulshreshtha@yahoo.com
No Image Com. S N Borah Dy. General Secretary sailenborah1964@gmail.com
No Image Com. K Rajamonohar Dy. General Secretary rajamanohar_k@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Vishal Sachdeva Dy. General Secretary Vishal_geit@rediffmail.com

Asst. General Secretary

Image Name Assciation (Designation) Email
No Image Com. D D Toppo Asst. General Secretary durgadastoppo@gmail.com
No Image Com. Jagjit Singh Asst. General Secretary hobwa@ucobank.co.in
No Image Com. K K Sharma Asst. General Secretary rksharma36436@gmail.com
No Image Com. I C Sharma Asst. General Secretary icsharma1958@gmail.com
No Image Com. Inderjit Naskar Asst. General Secretary indrajeet.naskarucobank@gmail.com
No Image Com. G P Yadav Asst. General Secretary sahupa@ucobank.co.in
No Image Com. C P Vaidya Asst. General Secretary cp02101960vaidya@gmail.com
No Image Com. Dipankar Das Asst. General Secretary dipsandisha@gmail.com
No Image Com. B S Chandel Asst. General Secretary chandel.ucobank@gmail.com
No Image Com. Ms. Nabonita Mukherjee Asst. General Secretary nabumukerjee@gmail.com
No Image Com. Ashok Vashisth Asst. General Secretary ashok.vashisth22@gmail.com
No Image Com. Rajesh Upadhyay Asst. General Secretary urajesh81@yahoo.co.uk
No Image Com. B A Patel Asst. General Secretary ucopbap@yahoo.co.in
No Image Com. Ms. D Sujatha Asst. General Secretary Sujatha.dakey@gmal.com